Plonker Weenicons

Plonker weenicons 

Only Fools and Horses weenicons, only fools and
is a British television sitcom, created and written by
John Sullivan, and made and broadcast by the BBC. Seven
series were originally broadcast on BBC One in the
United Kingdom between 1981 and 1991, with sporadic
Christmas specials until 2003.til 2003.
Set in Peckham in south London, it stars David Jason as
ambitious market trader Derek “Del Boy” Trotter,
Nicholas Lyndhurst as his younger brother Rodney, and
Lennard Pearce as their aging grandfather (later
replaced by Buster Merryfield as their Uncle Albert).
Backed by a strong supporting cast, the series
chronicles their highs and lows in life, in particular
their attempts to get rich. these characters hace been
transformed in to cute collectable figures called